Jan 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 13212 PFC Meeting (1st) https://cdm.my/cdm.my/event/pfc-meeting-1st/?event_date=2020-01-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-10
    10 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 13214 Grotto Mass https://cdm.my/cdm.my/event/grotto-mass/?event_date=2020-01-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-11
    11 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 13215 BM Apostolate Liturgy Formation https://cdm.my/cdm.my/event/bm-apostolate-liturgy-formation/?event_date=2020-01-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-11
    11 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 13216 BM Mass https://cdm.my/cdm.my/event/bm-mass/?event_date=2020-01-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-11
    11 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 13230 Catechism Class https://cdm.my/cdm.my/event/catechism-jan/?event_date=2020-01-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-12
    12 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 13218 CMR https://cdm.my/cdm.my/event/cmr/?event_date=2020-01-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-13
    13 Jan, 20

    CMR

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 13219 BEC Day https://cdm.my/cdm.my/event/bec-day/?event_date=2020-01-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-17
    17 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 13220 Pongal Celebration https://cdm.my/cdm.my/event/pongal-celebration/?event_date=2020-01-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-18
    18 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 13221 Commissioning of Faith Sharers https://cdm.my/cdm.my/event/commissioning-of-faith-sharers/?event_date=2020-01-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-19
    19 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 13222 Tagalog Mass https://cdm.my/cdm.my/event/tagalog-mass/?event_date=2020-01-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-19
    19 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 13230 Catechism Class https://cdm.my/cdm.my/event/catechism-jan/?event_date=2020-01-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-19
    19 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 13224 PLT Meeting (1st) https://cdm.my/cdm.my/event/plt-meeting-1st/?event_date=2020-01-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-21
    21 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 13225 Intercessory Prayer https://cdm.my/cdm.my/event/intercessory-prayer/?event_date=2020-01-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-22
    22 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 13226 Feast Day Meeting (2nd) https://cdm.my/cdm.my/event/feast-day-meeting-2nd/?event_date=2020-01-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-29
    29 Jan, 20