Zone Name Phone Email
[ St. Jude (J) ]
J1
J2 Peter Teh 012-4409103 chooweet@yahoo.com
J3 (ZL) Michael Teoh 012-4773811 mteoh73@gmail.com
J4 Rose Gasper 012-4387230 Gasper.rose@yahoo.com
[ St. Katherine (K) ]
K1 (Acting) Matthew Chua 012-4985476 matthewchua65@gmail.com
K2 (ZL) Mike Yong 012-4217924 mikeckyong@yahoo.com
K3 Zeckry Chan 012-4657649 zeckrychan@gmail.com
K4
[ St. Luke (L) ]
L1 Bernard Nayagam 019-4128256 benmel64@gmail.com
L2 Audrey Jones 012-3153037 foo_audrey@yahoo.com
L3 Janet Capel 016-4496508 jancapel@gmail.com
L4 (ZL) Saysumani Arulando 012-4097201 saysu_arul@yahoo.com
[ St. Mark (M) ]
M1 (ZL) Anthonysamy 019-4744840 anthonysamy09@gmail.com
M2 Amy Lee 012-4287150 amy.als95@yahoo.com
M3 Alison Choo 012-4283346 alisonanngomez@gmail.com
M4 Francis Xavier 012-4097507 aafx707@yahoo.com
[ St. Norbert (N) ]
N1 (ZL) Steven Ong 012-4778270 stevenong57@gmail.com
[ Our Mother Of Perpetual Help (O) ]
O1 (ZL) Bernard Lim 016-4118653 limchootheng@gmail.com
O2 Jennifer Chee 012-4314909 khorjenn2@yahoo.com
O3
O4 Karen Giom 016-8548158 karengiom@gmail.com
[ St. Peter (P) ]
P1 Thomas Devas 012-4951969 thomasdevas@gmail.com
P2 (ZL) Xavier Sebastian 012-4721121 xaviersebastian2004@yahoo.com
P3 Peter Leong 012-4521943 peterleong749@hotmail.com
[ St. Quentin (Q) ]
Q1 Doris Lim 012-4542568 doris.lim_li_theng@yahoo.com
Q2 (ZL) John Joseph 016-4280520 arokiyasamy25@gmail.com
Q3 Janey Bruyns 012-4009600 janey.tan@osram-os.com
[ St. Raphael (R) ]
R1 (ZL) Joseph Chan 016-4224435 josephchanpengkheong@yahoo.com
R2 Daina Sulimin 012-4022772 daina.sulimin@gmail.com
R3 Christine Jocob 012-4108837 christine_jacob@singaporeair.com.sg
R4
*Note: (ZL) is Zone Leaders